Speechwriting: Corporate, Weddings, Retirement

6/21/11

Last Calvin and Hobbes Strip

This is for an old friend.


First Calvin and Hobbes Strip

Please join me at Anthony Trendl Facebook Author Page

Discuss books, ideas, literature, art, tall tales, short tales and cattails. See the ordinary in an extraordinary way. Fans of Twain, Kipling, Thurber will find this a friendly place. From the quirky to the funny to the unbelievable.

Buy Calvin and Hobbes on Amazon
Read my review of the complete collection.
Post a Comment